skip to Main Content

Report of Nominating Committee

The nominating committee met on 2/26/19 to consider all eligible candidates for 2019-2020 term of office.  The following slate of officers for the association’s consideration:

Position  –  Name
President – Libby Schroeder
EVP – Erica Johnson
VP School Wide – Ann Ollivier
VP Elementary – Amy Spillane
VP MS – Aimee Firouzman
Treasurer – Melanie MacNeil
Financial Secretary – Stacy Stem
Recording Secretary – Bree Vogge
Historian – Heather Siemons
Auditor – Tony Maddox

At Travis Ranch, our PTA is made up of many committees to support both Elementary and Middle School students and staff.  In accordance with our PTA Bi-Laws, all committee chairs are a one-year commitment with a maximum of two consecutive years.  All committee chairs in a position for two (2) consecutive years will become vacant for the upcoming 2019-2020 school year.

All PTA members are welcome to volunteer as a committee chair.  Please submit your name and brief comment as to why you’d like to be considered for the position.

If you are currently a chair for a committee that will become vacant you may submit your name for consideration for the same position.  However,  any newly submitted names will be given priority to keep the process equitable for all.

To review a list of vacant chair positions please click on the PTA Org Chart below.  Chair Submissions are Due by February 28th, 2019.  Submissions will be reviewed and appointed by the incoming board and will be announced at the Executive Board Meeting on April 9th, 2019.

For any questions please contact Amy Knowles at

Sorry. This form is no longer available.

2019-2020 Travis Ranch PTA Org Chart

Click on Org Chart to View a List of Vacant Chair Positions

Back To Top