PTA Directory

2017-2018 Executive Board

President – Amy Knowles
Executive VP – Ann Ollivier
VP- School Wide Programs – Stefanie Lizar
VP- Elementary Programs – Libby Schroder
VP- Middle School Programs – Teresa Riegg
Treasurer – Ilda Stewart
Financial Secretary – Cindy Flanagan
Recording Secretary – Sheila Sheer
Auditor – Jaime Palima
Parliamentarian – Aimee Firouznam
Historian – Lisa Werner
Corresponding Secretary – Heather Siemons

Committee Chairs

School Play —
Erin Gary and Melissa Patterson

Silent Auction —
Aimee Firouznam

Carnival —
Jamie Schroth

Staff Appreciation —
Deena Jerotz

School Pride —
Heather Siemons

Community Partners —
Jennifer Jones, Corrie White

Fall Book Fair —
Christine Rhee and Cassandra Agnew

Spring Book Fair —
Teresa Riegg

Lost & Found —
Eleni Elias

Educational Rewards —
Tymarie Clewett

Reflections —
Cara Wilson

Assemblies —
Teresa Riegg

Scholarships —
Jennifer Johnson

Elementary Fundraiser —
Erica Johnson and Iara Russo

5th Grade Activities —
Stefanie Lizar, April Aymami and Amy Knowles

Elementary Spirit Wear —
Libby Schroder and Melanie MacNeil

Kindergarten Ball —
Stacey Stem

Memory Book —
Heather Beery and Eleni Elias

Birthday Book Club—
Cassandra Agnew

Read Across America —
Eileen Ball and Casey Boyd

Room Representatives —
Tammie Block

Holiday Gift Shop —
Cassandra Agnew and Ilda Stewart

Meet the Masters —
Lisa Werner and Gloria Kravitz

Spelling Bee —
Casey Boyd

Trunk or Treat—
Lisa Hayes and Mindi Tamparong

Muffins with Moms —
Libby Schroeder and Melanie MacNeil

Middle School Fundraiser—
Ann Ollivier and Aimee Firouznam

MS Spirit Wear —
Eileen Ball and Casey Boyd

PE Clothes —
Kelly Parry and Kathleen Callahan

Red Ribbon Week —
Andrew Wilson

Career Day —
Claudine Vo and Amy Knowles

8th Grade Activities —
Claudine Vo

Membership —
Kelly St.-Onge and Tiffany Campos

Website —
Timm Cuzzo

Newsletter —
Heather Siemons

Social Media —
Aimee Firouznam

Honorary Service Awards —
Aimee Firouznam and Christine Rhee

Adovocacy —
April Ayami

Grants —
Aimee Firouznam and Jamie Schroth

Family Activities –
Erica Johnson

Diaster Prep & Safety –
Teresa Riegg

Insurance & Facilities –
Kathleen Callahan and April Aymami

Special Education –
Kathleen Callahan

Lynn Temple